Kajal Aggarwal, Tamannaah Bhatia, Mehreen Pirzada, Sree Mukhi and few other women from the Tollywood and Andra Pradesh received honored at the Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2018.

Krishnarjuna Yuddham (Yudham) movie review & rating by audience: Live updates

This much awaited and anticipated Zee Telugu Apsara Awards event was took pace and held at Kotla Vijay Bhaskar Reddy Indoor Stadium, Yousufguda, and Hyderabad on the last Sunday, April 8.

Zee Telugu is famous for tribute and celebrate the women achievers from the every field and profession of life and the Zee Telugu Apsara Awards is all about that.

The channel hosted the third season of the Apsara Awards 2018, which was meant to pay tribute to women, who have contributed something good and massive to the Indian society.

Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2018: Winners List, Images: Kajal, Tamannaah Graced The Event

Image Source: https://www.ibtimes.co.in

The award show Zee Telugu Apsara Awards was rewarded some of the exceptional and outstanding women in the whole nation.

The TV channel declared the list of nominations for the different categories. The voting already started from the 1st April and it  goes on till 7th April.

The winners of the prestigious Apsara Awards 2018 across these categories were announce on the basis of votes received through Facebook and SMS, and also by a apparent jury.

Here is the winners list of Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2018:

No Award Winner
1 Best Actress of the year 2017 Kajal Aggarwal
2 Actress of the Decade Kajal Aggarwal
3 Sridevi Memorial Award Tamannaah Bhatia
4 Most popular face of the year Lavanya Tripathi
5 Trendsetter of the Year Mehreen Pirzada
6 Best supporting actress of the year Bhumika Chawla
7 Entertainer of TV: Sree Mukhi
8 Debut Heroine of the Year: Kalyani Priyadarshan

Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2018 was a star studded ceremony, which was graced by so many T-Town, Celebs like Kajal Aggarwal, Tamannaah Bhatia, Mehreen Pirzada, Sree Mukhi, Lavanya Tripathi, Taapseee Pannu, Bhumika Chawla Shalini Pandey and so on.

The celebs, who received the awards, shared their photos and thank the organizers on their official page of the micro-blogging site.

Celebs comments and photos at Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2018:

Kajal Aggarwal: Thank you for the best actress of the year and best actress of the decade, Zee Apsara Awards. Was amazing to witness so many wonderful women excelling in their respective fields. Extremely inspiring huge congratulations to all of you! #ApsaraAwards2018.

Kajal Aggarwal: I love you my amazing fans. Thanks for the constant love and support. I wouldn’t have lasted ten days forget ten years, had it not been for your encouragement !❤#humbled #grateful #overwhelmed #ApsaraAwards2018

Tamannaah Bhatia: There are some days in life which become so much more special than the rest. Today was one such day, to receive a great honour named after Sridevi. My heartfelt gratitude to @ZeeTVTelugu for giving me this honour. I am moved. #ZEEApsaraAwards

Lavanya Tripathi: Thanks zee apsara awards for the most popular face of the year award #ZeeApsaraAwards2018

Eesha Rebba: #ApsaraAwards2018 #ZEEApsaraAwards Thank you so much I’m deeply honoured to receive this award #BestperformerTeluguammayiOfTheYear for the movie #Amithumi

Sree Mukhi: “Entertainer of TV” “@ZeeTVTelugu Apsara Awards” “Happiest” #EntertainerofTV #ApsaraAward #Happiest #ZEEApsaraAwards #ZeeTelugu

Bhumika Chawla: Thank you Zee Apsara Awards for giving me the Best supporting actress of the year # for My Telugu film MCA #

Kalyani Priyadarshan: Everyone is a newcomer once. Thanks #zeeapsaraawards2018 for making me feel like I’m on the right track #bestdebut #aboutlastnight

© 2018, thecheckernews.com. All rights reserved.

Facebook Comments