This year’s Zee Cine Awards 2017 actually earn huge limelight and it is now talked of the town. Since the Zee Cine Awards 2017 started, the news has gone viral on the social site and internet. It is a star-studded award ceremony which is graced by so many big names of the Bollywood.

Zee Cine Awards 2017: Check The Complete Winners Names

Image Source:

This year most of the awards in the Zee Cine Awards 2017 grabbed by some well deserved actors who delivers something sizzling in their cinematic work produced in 2016. Amitabh Bachchan won Best Actor Award for the Male category because of his impressive acting in “Pink” as a lawyer, while Alia Bhatt grabbed the Best Actress Award in for the Female for her outstanding act in the movie “Udta Punjab”.

Zee Cine Awards 2017: Check The Complete Winners Names

Image Source:

Jim Sarbh won the Best Male Debutante award for his debut movie “Neerja” and actress Ritika Singh won Best Debut Actress for her movie “Saala Khadoos”.

Here’s a complete list of the nominations along and winners of the Zee Cine Awards 2017:

Best Film:
Kapoor and Sons
MS Dhoni The Untold Story
Pink – Winner

Zee Cine Awards 2017: Check The Complete Winners Names

Image Source: Google Search

Best Actor Female:
Alia Bhatt – Dear Zindagi
Vidya Balan – Kahaani 2: Durga Rani Singh
Sonam Kapoor – Neerja
Anushka Sharma – Sultan
Alia Bhatt – Udta Punjab – winner

Best Actor Male
Akshay Kumar – Airlift
Manoj Bajpayee – Aligarh
Sushant Singh Rajput – MS Dhoni
Amitabh Bachchan – Pink – winner
Salman Khan – Sultan
Shahid Kapoor – Udta Punjab

Best Debutante Female
Hetal Gada – Dhanak
Saiyami Kher – Mirzya
Riya Shukla – Nil Battey Sannata
Andrea Tariang – Pink
Ritika Singh – Saala Khadoos – winner

Best Debutante Male

Master Mayur Patole – Budhia Singh: Born to rule
Krissh Chhabria – Dhanak
Harshvardhan Kapoor – Mirzya
Jim Sarbh – Neerja – winner
Diljit Dosanjh – Udta Punjab

Best Director
Shakun Batra – Kapoor and Sons
Neeraj Pandey – MS Dhoni: The Untold Story
Ram Madhvani – Neerja – winner
Aniruddha Roy Chowdhary – Pink
Ali Abbas Zafar – Sultan
Abhishek Chaubey – Udta Punjab

Best Supporting Actor Female
Konkona Sen Sharma – Akira
Tabu – Fitoor
Ratna Pathak Shah – Kapoor and Sons
Shabana Azmi – Neerja – winner
Kareena Kapoor Khan – Udta Punjab

Best Supporting Male
Rajkummar Rao – Aligarh
Rishi Kapoor – Kapoor and Sons – winner
Rajat Kapoor – Kapoor and Sons
Anupam Kher – MS Dhoni: The Untold Story
Amitabh Bachchan – Wazir

Best Actor in a Negative Role
Anurag Kashyap – Akira
Akshayee Khanna – Dishoom
Shah Rukh Khan – Fan
Jim Sarbh – Neerja – winner
Manav Kaul – Wazir

Best Actor in a Comic Role
Varun Dhawan – Dishoom
Jimmy Shergill – Happy Bhag Jayegi
Akshay Kumar – Housefull 3
Rishi Kapoor – Kapoor and Sons – winner
Satish Kaushik – Udta Punjab

Nominations for Viewer’s Choice Awards

Best Film
Dangal -winner
M.S. Dhoni- The Untold Story

Best Actor

Aamir Khan (Dangal)
Salman Khan (Sultan) – winner
Amitabh Bachchan (Pink)
Akshay Kumar (Airlift)
Sushant Singh Rajput (M.S. Dhoni- The Untold Story)
Ranbir  Kapoor (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Must Read: Zee Cine Awards 2017: Nominations’ List

Best Actor Female

Sonam Kapoor (Neerja)
Alia Bhatt (Udta Punjab)
Anushka Sharma (Sultan) – winner
Taapsee Pannu (Pink)
Alia Bhatt (Dear Zindagi)
Fatima Sana Shaikh (Dangal)

Song Of The Year

Kala Chashma (Baar Baar Dekho)
Channa Mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – winner
Baby Ko Bass Pasand Hai (Sultan)
Dangal (Dangal)
The Breakup Song (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
Kar Gayi Chull (Kapoor & Sons)

© 2017, All rights reserved.

Facebook Comments