The famous and well-liked Punjabi TV reality show Orane Miss PTC Punjabi has all set to marks it’s ending on this Sunday when the grand finale episode is all set to telecast.

The finale event will be held on 10th February 2018 at 6.30 PM. The complete show will be going to telecast on PTC Punjabi channel and will be also telecast on the PTC Punjabi Gold channel.

Winner of Miss PTC Punjabi Grand Finale

Image Source:

There were a total of 10 finalists in the finals and each final contenders are well skilled and extremely talented and it was a tough decision for the judges to select or determined who will be the winner of the show Miss PTC Punjabi.

There were some power-packed performances that can be being witnessed by some of the Punjabi stars which include, by some stars, like, Sukshinder Shinda, Sikhbir, Kamla Khan, Kaur B, Rajwir Javanda, Meet Kaur and Neha Sharma.

There was also some awesome dance acts performed by the Urban Dance Center and also by Sattinder Satti.

The event was held at GRD Academy, Partap Singh Wala Humbran Road, Ludhiana. The crucial promotional videos of the show Miss PTC Punjabi and finalist’s acts are giving much goose bump to the fans anyway.

Orane Miss PTC Punjabi 2017 was one of the best Punjabi shows that are regarded as one of the most popular and famous programmes of the channel PTC Punjabi.

The participants of the TV reality show Miss PTC Punjabi are between the ages 18 to 24 and Miss PTC Punjabi is regarded as a massive platform for the Punjabi girls to show their talents to this whole globe.

The participants’ of the show Miss PTC Punjabi will be selected by conducting auditions the several towns and cities. As the show has become a success this is might possible for the channel to produce the Miss PTC Punjabi 2nd season too.

Check out the title winner, finalists and more details of the grand finale below.

Winners of Miss PTC Punjabi

Title winner of Miss PTC Punjabi – To be announced
Runner-up/Second Place – To be announced
Second Runner-up/Third Place – To be announced

Finalists of Miss PTC Punjabi

Prabhjot Kaur
Isha Sharma
Harmanpreet Kaur
Harsimran Kaur
Bhawna Sharma
Aaveera Singh
Simranpreet Kaur
Romalpreet Kaur
Gagandeep Kaur

Miss PTC Punjabi Grand Finale Date, Time and Venue

Date – 10th February 2018 (Saturday)
Time – 6.30 PM Onwards
Venue – GRD Academy, Partap Singh Wala Humbran Road, Ludhiana

© 2018, All rights reserved.

Facebook Comments