The night of celebrating cinema, I mean South Indian cinema being witnessed at the lavish event dedicated to the cinema, Jio Filmfare Awards (South).

Filmfare Awards South 2018: Check Out Now The Complete List Of The Winners [Images]

In this 65TH Jio Filmfare Awards (South) was marking its comeback, so this was just enough to entertain the audience as well as accolade notable work related to the movies in the South.

Everyone from fresh faces, reigning stars alongside some timeless actors already graced the very prestigious event, Jio Filmfare Awards (South).

Jio Filmfare Awards (South)

The Sandalwood actor Puneeth Rajkumar made his presence felt at the red carpet of the Jio Filmfare Awards ( South) and literally the Kannada superstar steal the show.

The actor is nominated in the Best Actor category for the Leading role (Male) role in the Jio Filmfare Awards (South) and guesses what he just walked with the trophy and was looking just dapper and handsome.

Puneeth sported an all-black look for the last evening. He wore a well-fitted pair of black pants and teamed it up with a jet black T-shirt with a swede coat of the same colour.

So Puneeth literally was looking damn handsome at the Jio Filmfare Awards (South) event.

On the other side, the Jio Filmfare Awards (South) event was attended by some big names of the Sandalwood, which includes, Nagendra Prasad, Tharun Sudhir, Sruthi Hariharan, Raj B Shetty, Dhananjaya, Bhavani Prakash, Manvitha Harish, Ravi Shankar, Anuradha Bhat, Priyamani, Rashmika Mandanna, Nithya Menen, Catherine Tresa, Ashika Ranganath, Krishi Thapanda, alongside, star of the eve Puneeth Rajkumar.

On the working point, There have been reports doing rounds that the actor Puneeth Rajkumar’s next movie is Natasarvabhouma belongs to the action genre and this will be a completely masala entertainer which is regarded as a complete treat for all Puneeth Rajkumar fans out there.

Puneeth Rajkumar and Sruthi Hariharan have won the Best Actor for Male and Female categories.

Here, find the complete list of winners (Kannada):

Best Actor: Puneeth Rajkumar
Best Actress: Sruthi Hariharan
Best Lyrics (Kannada): V Nagendra Prasad wins for Appa I Love You Chowka.
Best Playback Singer (Male): Armaan Malik for Ondu Malebillu (Chakravarthi).
Best Playback Singer (Female): Anuradha Bhat for ‘Appa I Love You’ from Chowka.
Best Music Director: BJ Bharath for ‘Beautiful Manasugalu’
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Bhavani Prakash for Urvi
Best Supporting Actor (Male): Ravishankar for College Kumar.
Best Supporting Actor (female):Bhavani Prakash for Urvi
Critics Award for Best Actor (Male): Dhananjaya for Allama
Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Female): Shraddha Srinath for Operation Alamelamma
Best Director: Tharun Sudhir for Chowka
Best Film: Ondu Motteya Kathe

© 2018, Disclaimer: We don’t own images and other social media contents appearing on this site. We give due credit to their respective owners wherever practicable. But, some images without source might still appear on this site.

Facebook Comments