The 65th National Film Awards are actually declared on this Friday noon when the panel jury headed was headed by one of the ace filmmaker Shekhar Kapur…

Vanitha Film Awards 2018: Here is the entire winner’s list

Regarding this, National Film Awards, the Sandalwood movie director P Sheshadri, screenwriter Imtiaz Hussain, actor Gautami Tadimalla, lyricist Mehboob are the piece of the 10-panel judge team.

This jury was headed by the movie director Priyadarshan for the National Awards in 2017, and the movie actor Akshay Kumar was named the Best Actor for his performance in Rustom.

National Film Awards 2018 - Winners Names LIVE: Vinod Khanna & Sridevi Win Honours!

Image Source:

The Malayalam actor Surabhi Lakshmi, on the other side, he had bagged the Best Actress award for Minnaminungu.

The declaration of the National Film Awards winners for this 2018 has been already started anyway.

Take a look all who have won at National Film Awards:

Nargis Dutt Award on National Integration: Dhappa
Dadasaheb Phalke Award: Vinod Khanna
Indira Gandhi Award For Best Debut Director: Pampally (Sinjar)

Best Children’s Film: Mhorkya
Best Film on Environment Conservation: Irada
Best Film on Social Issues: Aalorukkam
Best Popular Film: Baahubali: The Conclusion

Best Actor: Ridhi Sen (Nagarkirtan)
Best Actress: Sridevi (MOM)
Best Director: Jayaraj (Bhayanakam)

Best Playback Singer(Female): Sasha Trupati (Vaan)
Best Playback Singer (Male): Yesudas
Best Child Artist: Bhanita Das (Village Rockstars)

Best Supporting Actor: Fahad Fazil (Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum)
Best Supporting Actress: Divya Dutta (Irada)

Best Original Screenplay: Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum

Best Adapted Screenplay: Bhayanakam

Best Cinematography: Bhayanakam

Best Makeup Artist: Nagarkirtan, Ram Rajak

Best Costume: Nagarkirtan, Govinda Mandal

Best Production Design: Take Off, Santhosh Raman

Best Editing: Village Rockstar, Rima Das

Best Sound Design: Walking With The Wind, Sanath George, and Justin Jose

Best Audiography: Village Rockstar, Mallika Das

Best Background Score: AR Rahman, MOM

Best Lyrics: Muthuratna, March 22

Best Music Direction and Songs: AR Rahman, Katru Veliyidai

Best Action Director: Abbas Ali Moghul (Baahubali: The Conclusion)

Best Choreography: Ganesh Acharya – Gori tu lath maar (Toilet: Ek Prem Katha)

Best Special Effects: Baahubali: The Conclusion

Special Mention: Nagarkirtan

Best Bengali Film: Mayurakshi

Best Assamese Film: Ishu

Best Tamil Film: To Let

Best Telugu Film: Ghazi

Best Gujarati Film: Dhh

Best Malayalam Film: Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum

Best Kannada Film: Hebbettu Ramakka

Best Hindi Film: Newton

Best Regional Films

Best Ladhaki Film: Walking With The Wind

Best Jasari Film: Sinjar

Best Tulu Film: Paddayi

Best Odiya Film: Hello Arsi

Best Marathi Film: Kachcha Limbu

Special Mention Awards

Marathi Film: Morkhya
Oriya Film: Hello Mirror

Parvathy (Take Off)
Pankaj Tripathi (Newton)

Best Critic On Cinema: Giridhar Jha

Special Mention: Sunil Mishra

Best Short Film (Fiction): Maiyat
Best Film On Family Values: Happy Birthday
Best Direction: Pravash Ch Nivandan, Nagraj Manule
Best Cinematography: Eye Test,  Don

Best Investigative Film: 1984, When The Sun Didn’t Rise
Best Animation Film: Fish Curry, Maachar Jhol
Special Jury Award: The Old Man, Monday

Best Adventure Film: Ladakh Chale Rickshaw Waale

Non-Feature Films

Best Educational Film: The Girls We Were and The Women We Are

© 2018, All rights reserved.

Facebook Comments