Here’s the list of winners of Indian Television Academy Awards…

The ITA Awards is touted as an important award ceremony for the serial lovers and it will be rightfully to declare Indian Television Academy Awards as the Oscars of the small screen.

This is the wrath or rage of the 17th installment in the league of it. This time around as stated earlier and a record-breaking amount of votes come to the Indian Television Academy Awards.

Indian Television Academy Awards is hosted by famous TV anchor Maneish Paul who declared that this time they have had over 1 crore people voting, this is so as ITA went digital.

Indian Television Academy Awards 2017: The Complete Winner List

Image Source: Bollywoodlife

The awards were declared quite some time back through the channel airs the awards and on a Sunday night it was a full glorious episode of the Indian Television Academy Awards.

The categories have been Jury and Popular with some special awards and felicitations.

Here’s the complete list of the winners for the year also the special awards and recognitions:


Best Actress Supporting Role: Rajeshwari Sachdev (Peshwa Bajirao)

Best Actor Comedy: Rohitashv Gaur (Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hae?)

Best Director Comedy: Shashank Bali (Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hae?)

Best Actor Supporting Role: Varun Badola (Merey Anganey Mey)

Best Actor Negative Role: Denzil Smith (POW -Bandhi Yudhdh Ke)

Best Thriller Series Horror: Dev

Best Historical/Mythological series: Karamatfal Data Shani by Swastik Productions

Best Anchor News: Rajdeep Sardesai

Best News show/ Current Affair: Rahul Kanwal, Newsroom

Best Director Web series: Karan Anshuman-Inside Edge

Best Director Drama: Siddharth Kumar Tewary -Karmatfal Data Shani

Best Actor -Web Series: Vivek Oberoi(Inside Edge) and Satish Shah(Sarabhai vs Sarabhai)

Mnet Asian Music Awards 2017 (MAMA) Broadcast, Date, Venue, Nominations, and Updates

Best Serial Drama: P.O.W Bandhi Yudh Ke -Emmay Entertainment

Best Web Series: Inside Edge

Best Actress Negative Role: Kamya Punjabi (Shakti)

Best Actress Comedy: Shubhangi Atre (Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hae?)

Best Comedy Serial: Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hae?

Best Actress Drama: Jennifer Winget


Popular Film Personality on TV: Farah Khan

ITA Pride of Television: Smriti Z Irani

ITA Golden Hour of Indian Television & Television Personality: Amitabh Bachchan

ITA Laurel for Longlasting Popularity: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai -Rajan Shahi

ITA Scroll of Honour for Cinema: Toilet-Ek Prem Katha


Best Actress Popular: Helly Shah(Devanshi)

Most Popular Entertainer of Television: Maneish Paul

Best Serial: Ishqbaaz

Best Actor: Nakuul Mehta (Ishqbaaz) & Vivian DSena(Shakti)


Best Reality Director: Directors of Fear Factor and Dance Plus

Best Videography: The Last Drop India’s Water Crisis

Best Visual Effect: Aarambh VFX producer

Best Costume: Chandrakantha

Best Editing: Gaurav Khera (Defender Of India)

Best Teleplay: Peshwa Bajirao

Best Art Direction: Peshwa Bajirao

Best Story: Bado Bahu

Best Dialogue Drama: Bado Bahu

Best Child Artist: Karmatfal Data Shani

Best TV documentary: Jannat, News 18

Best thriller: NDTV life

Best Children Show: Meri Durga

Best Music Show: Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs

Best Reality Show: Fear Factor

Best Dialogue Comedy: Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hae?

Best Lyricist and Music: Tu Suraj Mey Saanjh Piya Ji

© 2017, All rights reserved.

Facebook Comments